Contact Us

Over four branches, the experienced Rural Management Team understand your farming location and requirements. 
Backed by a dedicated team of drivers and a modern fleet, please don’t hesitate to contact us for all your rural trucking needs.

ASHBURTON BRANCH

15 Northpark Rd, Ashburton
PO Box 104, Ashburton 7740
Phone: 03 308 4079

KUROW BRANCH

5622 State Highway 83
Main Road, Kurow 9498
Phone: 03 308 4079

FAIRLIE BRANCH

State H/Way 79, Allandale Road,
Fairlie 7925
Phone: 03 685 8911

WAIMATE BRANCH

39 William Street,
Waimate 7960
Phone: 03 689 6100

ASHBURTON BRANCH

Address

15 Northpark Rd, Ashburton
PO Box 104, Ashburton 7740

Phone

03 308 4079

Fax

03 308 3664

ANDY MCMANUS

General Manager
Mobile 027 313 8926
andy@ruraltransport.co.nz

Jeff Knowles

Assistant Manager
Mobile 0275 932 142
jeff@ruraltransport.co.nz

grant Shaw

Livestock Sales Rep
Mobile  0274 747 782

Lindsay Cain

Livestock Sales Rep
Mobile  0274 328 440
lindsay@ruraltransport.co.nz

Sam Blair

Sales Representative
Mobile 027 347 6451
samb@ruraltransport.co.nz

Warren Frew

Livestock Dispatch
Mobile 0274 944 455
warren@ruraltransport.co.nz

Chrissie Young

Livestock Dispatch Support
03 307 5983 | 027 252 9024
chrissie@ruraltransport.co.nz

Gordon Leov

Freight Dispatch
Mobile 0274 316 653
gordon@ruraltransport.co.nz

Trevor Bryan

Bulk Dispatch
Mobile  0272 749 780
trevor@ruraltransport.co.nz

Amanda Regaldo

Fertiliser Dispatch
Mobile  027 634 2624
amanda@ruraltransport.co.nz

Jo Seymour

Administration Manager
Phone: 03 307 5988
jo@ruraltransport.co.nz

Accounts | Reception

General Enquiries
Phone: 03 308 4079
acc@ruraltransport.co.nz

KUROW BRANCH

Address

5622 Kurow Duntroon Road
Kurow 9498

Phone

03 436 0135

Fax

03 436 0036

Mark Harraway

Livestock Dispatch
Mobile: 0274 317 537
markh@ruraltransport.co.nz

Simon Johnston

Bulk, Fertiliser & General Cartage
0274 408 581 | 03 436 0849
simon@ruraltransport.co.nz

FAIRLIE BRANCH

Address

79 Allandale Rd
Fairlie 7925

Phone

03 685 8911| 027 438 287

Fax

03 685 8499

murray gill

Branch Manager
027 278 6640
murray@ruraltransport.co.nz

WAIMATE BRANCH

Address

39 William Street
Waimate 7960

Phone

03 689 6100

Fax

03 689 6104

Schiovan Mitchell

Branch Manager
027 203 8304
schiovan@ruraltransport.co.nz